Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002
2003
2004
2005
2006
2007
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014

12:19 p.m. - 2003-06-12
P.S.
I Want To Hold Your Hand

Oh yeah, I'll tell you something,

I think you'll understand.

When I'll say that something

I want to hold your hand,

I want to hold your hand,

I want to hold your hand.

Oh please, say to me

You'll let me be your man

And please, say to me

You'll let me hold your hand.

Now let me hold your hand,

I want to hold your hand.

And when I touch you I feel happy inside.

It's such a feeling that my love

I can't hide, I can't hide, I can't hide.

Yeah, you've got that something,

I think you'll understand.

When I'll say that something

I want to hold your hand,

I want to hold your hand,

I want to hold your hand.

And when I touch you I feel happy inside.

It's such a feeling that my love

I can't hide, I can't hide, I can't hide.

Yeh, you've got that something,

I think you'll understand.

When I'll feel that something

I want to hold your hand,

I want to hold your hand,

I want to hold your hand.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!