Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002
2003
2004
2005
2006
2007
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014

10:48 p.m. - 2007-11-11
All I wanna do is you (con dedicatoria)

Waste my time just thinking of, drinking of you
Lose my time just hoping for, doping for you
�Cause all I really want to do is you...
I work like crazy and I try to concentrate
But all I do is think of our possible fate
�Cause all I really want to do is you...

I wake the days, I walk the nights
I pray to the moon, I�m in my right
And I hope that time is on my side
�Cause all I wanna do is...

Woman, here�s a soldier, fighting a war
Against everyone, reality has become
His worst enemy, now, you�re his muse
You�re his ammunition, so give
To his cause, make your contribution
To his and your love!

Another day, another dime
Another dream, another crime
�Cause that�s what it is, baby
To waste my precious little time
When all I wanna do is you...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!